skip to main content
Page Header
Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Judy Pittman Phone Icon (662)258-4041 Email Icon Email
  Tyler Gray Phone Icon (662)258-4041 Email Icon Email

 2020-21 Eupora High School Student Council
President   Kimble Dillinger
Vice President   Rylee Brooke Crowell
Secretary  Patsy Herard
Treasurer  Drew Tabb
Reporter  Cliff Jernigan
Neelie Dillinger
Ella Harrison
Belle Powell
 Click here to see the 2020-21 Student Council Installation