skip to main content
Page Header
Basketball

Choose Another Sport

Follow us on Twitter!
@EuporaBasktball

 

 

2021-22 Eupora High School Basketball Schedule
 
Thu. Oct. 28 at Houston  
Tue. Nov. 2 at Ethel  
Thu. Nov. 4 NOXAPATER  

Thu.

Nov. 11 HOUSTON  
Sat. Nov. 13 NANIH WAIYA  
Tue. Nov. 16 NETTLETON  
Thu. Nov. 18 at Noxapater  
Tue. Nov. 30 at French Camp  
Fri. Dec. 3 WINONA CHRISTIAN  
Tue. Dec. 7 CALHOUN CITY  
Thu. Dec. 9 EAST WEBSTER  
Sat. Dec. 11 at Winona  
Mon. Dec. 13 FRENCH CAMP  
Fri. Dec. 17 CHOCTAW COUNTY  
Tue. Jan. 4 at Calhoun City  
Fri. Jan. 7 at East Webster  
Tue. Jan. 11 BRUCE  
Fri. Jan. 14 JZ GEORGE  
Tue. Jan. 18 at Water Valley  
Fri. Jan. 21 WINONA  
Mon. Jan. 24 ETHEL  
Fri. Jan. 28 at Bruce  
Mon. Jan. 31 at Vardaman  
Thu. Feb. 3 at Choctaw County  
       
     BOLD CAPS denote home game
     *division game
       
       

 

2021-22 Eupora JH Basketball Schedule
 
Mon. Oct. 18 FRENCH CAMP  
Thu. Oct. 21 at Nanih Waiya  
Tue. Oct. 26 at Calhoun City  
Mon. Nov. 1 NANIH WAIYA  
Tue. Nov. 2 at Ethel  
Mon. Nov. 8 CHOCTAW COUNTY  
Tue. Nov. 9 at East Webster  
Mon. Nov. 15 EAST WEBSTER  
Mon. Nov.29 CALHOUN CITY  
Tue. Nov. 30 at French Camp  
Mon. Dec. 6 CHOCTAW COUNTY  
Tue. Dec. 14 at JZ George  
       
    BOLD CAPS denote home game