skip to main content
Page Header
Baseball

Choose Another Sport

Follow us on Twitter!
@EuporaBaseball

 

2022 Eupora High School Baseball Schedule
 
      Jr. High JV Varsity 
Sat. Feb. 12 VARDAMAN  11:00
    BRUCE 2:00
Tue. Feb. 15 at Winona 3:30 5:00 7:00
Thu. Feb. 17 vs. Noxapater¤ 4:00
Fri. Feb. 18 at Houston 5:00 7:00
Sat. Feb. 19 at Water Valley 2:00
Thu. Feb. 24 HOUSTON (DH) 5:00
Fri. Feb. 25 NESHOBA CENTRAL 5:00 7:00 
Sat. Feb. 26 at Vardaman 11:00  12:30 2:00 
Mon. Feb. 28 WEST POINT 3:30  5:00 7:00 
Fri. Mar. 4 at Neshoba Central 5:00 7:00 
Sat. Mar. 5  HOUSTON 11:00 1:00 
Mon. Mar. 7  at West Point (DH) 5:00
Tue. Mar. 8  at Kemper County* 5:00 7:00
Fri. Mar. 11 KEMPER COUNTY* 5:00 7:00
Sat. Mar. 12 at New Albany 12:00 2:00
Tue. Mar. 15  vs. Jackson Christian 11:00
    vs. Biggersville 1:30
Mon. Mar. 21 at Houston (DH) 5:00
Tue. Mar. 22  WINONA 3:30 5:00 7:00
Thu. Mar. 24  at Ethel 5:00 7:00
Sat. Mar. 26  SOUTH PONTOTOC 11:00 1:00
Tue. Mar. 29  NANIH WAIYA*  3:30 5:00 7:00
Fri. Apr. 1 at Nanih Waiya*  3:30 5:00 7:00
Sat. Apr. 2 at West Point 11:00 1:00
Tue. Apr. 5 CHOCTAW COUNTY* 3:30 5:00 7:00
Fri. Apr. 8 at Choctaw County* 3:30 5:00 7:00
Sat. Apr. 9 at Winston Academy 1:00 11:00
Tue. Apr. 12 EAST WEBSTER* 3:30 5:00 7:00
Fri. Apr. 14 at East Webster*  3:30 5:00 7:00
Sat. Apr. 16 WATER VALLEY 11:00 1:00
           
      BOLD CAPS denote home game
      *division game
      ¤ at Nanih Waiya
      Corinth, MS