skip to main content
Page Header
Tennis

Choose Another Sport

Follow us on Twitter!
@EuporaTennis
 
2022 Eupora High School Tennis Schedule
 
Sat. Feb. 12 at Preseason Classic TBD
Tue. Feb. 15 at Winona 4:00
Sat. Feb. 19 at Forest HS Tournament TBD
Thu. Feb. 24 KOSCIUSKO 4:00
Fri. Feb. 25 PISGAH 4:00
Mon. Feb. 28 NESHOBA CENTRAL 4:00
Tue. Mar. 1 PHILADELPHIA* 3:00
Fri. Mar. 4 at TCPS 4:00
Sat. Mar. 5 at South Pontotoc/Itawamba TBD
Thu. Mar. 10 at East Webster* 4:00
Mon. Mar. 21  at Starkville 4:00
Thu. Mar. 24 at French Camp* 4:00
Fri. Mar. 25 at Saltillo 4:00
Sat. Mar. 26 NEW HOPE/OAK HILL TBD
Mon. Mar. 28 MSMS* 4:00
Thu. Mar. 31 HOUSTON 4:00
Fri. Apr. 1 GRENADA 4:00
Mon. Apr. 4  District Tournament TBD
Tue. Apr. 5 Team 1st Round TBD
Thu. Apr. 7 Team 2nd Round TBD
  Apr. 11-15 Team Semi-finals TBD
Fri. Apr. 21 Team Championships TBD
  Apr. 25-27 Individual State Tournament TBD
       
  BOLD CAPS denote home matches
   *division match
  at Ridgeland