skip to main content
Page Header
Softball (Slow-pitch)

Choose Another Sport

Follow us on Twitter!
@EuporaSoftball

 

 

2018 Eupora Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule
      JV Varsity
Sat. Aug. 4 at S.Pontotoc Tournament TBA TBA
Sat. Aug. 11 EUPORA CLASSIC TBA
Tue Aug. 14 at Amory 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Aug. 16 AMORY 5:30 4:00
Sat. Aug. 18 at Grenada Tournament TBA
Tue. Aug. 21 SOUTH PONTOTOC 5:30 4:00
Thurs. Aug. 23 GRENADA 5:30 4:00
Mon. Aug. 27 at Louisville 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Aug. 30 HOUSTON 5:30 4:00
Tue. Sept. 4 at Calhoun City 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Sept. 6 at Grenada (DH) 4:30
Sat. Sept. 8 at Itawamba/Hatley 11:00
Tue. Sept. 11 at Ethel* 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Sept. 13 FRENCH CAMP* 5:30 4:00
Mon. Sept. 17 at New Hope 5:00 6:00
Tue. Sept. 18 McADAMS* (DH) 4:00
Thurs. Sept. 20 ETHEL* 5:30 4:00
Mon. Sept. 24 at French Camp* 5:00 6:00
Tue. Sept. 25 at Houston 5:00 6:00
Sat. Sept. 29 at EW Tournament TBA
Mon. Oct. 1 LOUISVILLE 5:30 4:00
Tue. Oct. 2 CALHOUN CITY 5:30 4:00
Thurs. Oct. 4 at Neshoba Central 6:00 7:00
    BOLD CAPS denote home game
    *district game