skip to main content
Page Header
Softball (Slow-pitch)

Choose Another Sport

Follow us on Twitter!
@EuporaSoftball

 

 

2017 Eupora Slow-Pitch Softball Schedule
      JV Varsity
Sat. Aug. 5 at Winona Jamboree TBA TBA
Sat. Aug. 12 EUPORA CLASSIC TBA
Tue. Aug. 15 LOUISVILLE 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Aug. 17 at New Hope 6:30 5:00
Sat. Aug. 19 NESHOBA CENTRAL TBA
    CORINTH TBA
Mon. Aug. 21 at Louisville 5:00 6:00
Tue. Aug. 22 WINONA* 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Aug. 24 FRENCH CAMP* 5:00 6:00
Tue. Sep. 5 CALHOUN CITY 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Sep. 7 MCADAMS* (DH) 5:00
Mon. Sep. 11 at Calhoun City 5:00 6:00
Tue. Sep. 12 ETHEL* 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Sep. 14 at Winona* 5:00 6:00
Tue. Sep. 19 at French Camp* 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Sep. 21 WEST TALLAHATCHIE* (DH) 5:00
Sat. Sep. 23 at Corinth Tournament TBA TBA
Tue. Sep. 26 at Houston 5:00 6:00
Thurs. Sep. 28 COLUMBUS 5:00 6:00
Sat. Sep. 30 at East Webster Tournament 9:00 10:30
Mon. Oct. 2 NEW HOPE 5:15
    BRUCE 6:30
Tue. Oct. 3 at Ethel* 5:00 6:00
Fri. Oct. 6 CLARKDALE¹ 1:30
    BOLD CAPS denote home game
    *district game
    ¹1st Round Playoffs