skip to main content
Page Header
Volleyball

Choose Another Sport

Follow us on Twitter!
@EuporaVball

 

2021 Eupora Volleyball Schedule
      Jr. High JV Varsity
Tue. Aug. 10 at Kosciusko  5:00  6:00
Thu. Aug. 12 KOSCIUSKO 5:00 6:00
Sat. Aug. 14 vs. Pearl 4:15
    vs. Union 5:30
Tue. Aug. 17 at Grenada 5:00 6:00
Thu. Aug. 19 at Ethel      
Sat. Aug. 21  vs. Choctaw Central¤ 4:30 
    vs. Sebastopol¤ 7:00
Tue. Aug. 24 JZ GEORGE 5:00 6:00
Thu. Aug. 26 GRENADA 5:00 6:00
Mon. Aug. 30 at Columbus 5:30 6:30
Thu. Sep. 2 at Water Valley 4:30 5:30 6:30
Sat. Sep. 4 vs. Myrtle 1:00
    vs. Nettleton 3:00
    vs. Mooreville 4:00
Tue. Sep. 7 WATER VALLEY 4:30 5:30 6:30
Thu. Sep. 9 NESHOBA CENTRAL      
Tue. Sep. 14 CHOCTAW COUNTY* 4:30 5:30 6:30
Mon. Sep. 20 at Neshoba Central      
Tue. Sep. 21 at Choctaw County* 4:30 5:30 6:30
Thu. Sep. 23 NANIH WAIYA* 4:30 5:30 6:30
Mon. Sep. 27 COLUMBUS 5:00 6:00
Tue. Sep. 28 at East Webster* 4:30 5:30 6:30
Thu. Sep. 30 at Nanih Waiya* 4:30 5:30 6:30
Tue. Oct. 5 EAST WEBSTER* 4:30 5:30 6:30
    BOLD CAPS denote home game
    * district game  
    † at Union
    ¤at Neshoba Central
    ‡ at Nettleton